Petersberg Climate Dialogue IV Heads of Delegation

| | Delegation | First name | Last name | Title |
|----|----------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| 1 | Australia | Justin | Lee | Ambassador for Climate Change |
| 2 | Bangladesh | Sultan | Ahmed | Director, Department of Environment |
| 3 | Brazil | André | Aranha Correa do Lago | Ambassador, Director General, Ministry of External Relations |
| 4 | China | Su | Wei | Director General, Department of Climate Change, National Development and Reform Commission |
| 5 | Denmark | Martin | Lidegaard | Minister for Climate, Energy and Building |
| 6 | Dominican Republic | Omar | Ramirez | Secretary of State and Executive Vice-President of the National Council for Climate Change and CDM |
| 7 | Egypt | Khaled Mohamed Fahmy | Abdel Aal | Minister of State for Environment Affairs |
| 8 | European Union (COM) | Connie | Hedegaard | European Commissioner for Climate Change |
| 9 | Fiji | Luke | Daunivalu | Deputy Permanent Representative of Fiji to the United Nations |
| 10 | France | Delphine | Batho | Minister of Ecology, Sustainable Development and Energy |
| 11 | Germany | Peter | Altmaier | Minister for the Environment |
| 12 | India | Mira | Mehrishi | Special Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests |
| 13 | Indonesia | Rachmat | Witoelar | President's Special Envoy for Climate Change |
| 14 | Ireland (EU presidency) | Fergus | O'Dowd | Minister of State |
| 15 | Japan | Ken | Saito | Parliamentary Vice-Minister of the Ministry of the Environment, Japan |
| 16 | Lithuania | Valentinas | Mazuronis | Minister of Environment |
| 17 | Mexico | Damaso | Luna Corona | Special Envoy for Sustainable Development from Foreign Affairs Ministry |
| 18 | Nauru | Marlene | Moses | Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Nauru to the United Nations |
| 19 | Nepal | Prakash | Mathema | Joint Secretary & Chief of Climate Change Management Division |
| 20 | New Zealand | Jo | Tyndall | Ambassador for Climate Change |

| 21 | Norway | Bård Vegar | Solhjell | Minister of the Environment | | | |
|----|---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------|-----------------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--|--|--|
| 22 | Poland | Marcin | Korolec | Minister of the Environment | | | |
| 23 | Peru | Eduardo | Durand | Director General for Climate | | | |
| 24 | Qatar | Abdullah | Al-Attiya | COP 18/CMP 8 President, Chairman of the Administrative Control and Transparency Authority | | | |
| 25 | Russia | Alexander | Bedritsky | Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation, Special Envoy on Climate | | | |
| 26 | Saudi Arabia | Ali I. | Al-Naimi | Minister of Petroleum and Mineral Resources | | | |
| 27 | Singapore | Vivian | Balakrishnan | Minister for the Environment and Water Resources | | | |
| 28 | South Africa | Bomo Edna | Molewa | Minister of Water and Environmental Affairs | | | |
| 29 | South Korea | Boonam | Shin | Ambassador for Climate Change | | | |
| 30 | Swaziland | Mduduzi D. | Dlamini | Minister for Tourism and Environment Affairs | | | |
| 31 | Switzerland | Bruno | Oberle | State Secretary of the Swiss Federal Office for the Environment | | | |
| 32 | Venezuela | Claudia | Salerno Caldera | Vice Minister & Special Envoy for Climate Change | | | |
| 33 | Ukraine | Oleg | Proskuriakov | Minister of Ecology and Natural Resources of Ukraine | | | |
| 34 | United Kingdom | Edward | Davey | Secretary of State for Energy and Climate Change | | | |
| 35 | United States of America | Todd | Stern | Special Envoy for Climate Change | | | |
| 36 | UNFCCC Secretariat | Halldór | Thorgeirsson | Director for Implementation Strategy | | | |
| 37 | ADP co-chair | Harald | Dovland | ADP Co-Chair | | | |
| 38 | ADP co-chair | Shri J.M. | Mauskar | ADP Co-Chair | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | 1 | | | |
| | Columbia, Ecuador, Kenya and the United Arab Emirates were also invited, but could not participate or participated at technical level only | | | | | | |
| | בטומווסומ, בנממנסי, אכווץם מות נווב סווובת אומס בוווומנבא שבוב מאס וומונכת, סתו נסחת ווסו שמונוקשנים סו שמונוקשנים מו נבנוווונמו פעפו סוווץ | | | | | | |